Board of Directors

The Lensic is governed by a board of 26 directors comprised of local and national experts in finance, law, performing arts, media, marketing and philanthropy. The full board meets quarterly to evaluate programming and finances and to ensure adherence to the organizational mission.

All board members serve on at least one of the following committees: governance and nominating, by-laws, communications, development, finance, endowment or strategic planning. All members of the Lensic board make financial contributions annually to the theater, and some also make in-kind contributions such as technical equipment, hotel meeting space or design expertise.


Nancy Zeckendorf
Chairman, Founding Director

Joe Schepps
Vice-Chairman, Founding Director

Michael Engl

Deborah Fleischaker

Patricia McFate (1932-2014)
Vice-President, Founding Director

William Zeckendorf (1929-2014)
Vice-President, Founding Director

Anne Bingaman

Alexis Girard


Catherine Allen

Charmay Allred

JoAnn Balzer

Lisa Barker

John Brunett

Sydney Davis

Larry Delgado

Karen Durkovich

Lisa Enfield

Connie Girard-diCarlo

Bud Hamilton

Robin Hendricksen

Dr. Robert Martin

Andrea Meditch

Beth Moise

Molly Seibel

David Smith

Gerald Stiebel

Richard Stolley


Share |