Lensic Presents Season


The Lensic Presents 2018-19 season has been announced! 

On Sale Dates

June 7
Lensic Members ($100 Level and above) enjoy presale access to subscriptions and single tickets. Available online, by phone at 505-988-1234 and in person at our box office. Subscription sales end July 12. 

June 29
Subscriptions available to all, by phone at 505-988-1234 and in-person only. Subscription sales end July 12.

July 13
Single tickets available to all.

New! Build Your Own Subscription

Purchase tickets during our subscription sales period for the best discounts of the year. The more you buy, the more you save! 

Buy tickets to 3 to 5 shows >>> Save 10%
Buy tickets to 6 to 9 shows >>> Save 15%
Buy tickets to 11+ shows >>> Save 20%

 Note: Subscription offer does not include tickets to The Met: Live in HD, National Theater Live in HD, or Justin Roberts Free Family Fun Day.  

 

Lensic Presents 2018-19 Season Schedule

Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Thursday, October 4 | 7:30 pm

Storm Large

Friday, October 26 | 7:30 pm

Wise Fool New Mexico's Circus Luminous

Friday, November 23 | 7 pm
Saturday, November 24 | 2 pm & 7 pm
Sunday, November 25 | 4 pm

The Ten Tenors: Home for the Holidays

Tuesday, December 4 | 7:30 pm

Joe Illick and the New Year's Eve Orchestra with Olga Kern

Monday, December 31 | 1 pm and 5 pm

Golden Dragon Acrobats
Tuesday, January 22 | 7 pm

Gina Chavez
Thursday, January 31 | 7:30 pm

The Choir of Man
Wednesday, February 20 | 7 :30 pm

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra
Thursday, Feburary 28 | 7:30 pm

Free Family Fun Day

Justin Roberts & the Not Ready for Naptime Players
Sunday, March 3 | 3 pm

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: Scared Scriptless
Friday, March 15 | 7:30 pm

The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain
Sunday, March 24 | 7:30 pm

Malpaso Dance Company
Tuesday, April 2 | 7:30 pm

Zakir Hussain and the Masters of Percussion
Co-presented with The Outpost Performance Space
Tuesday, April 9 | 7:30 pm

Thomas Hampson & Luca Pisaroni: No Tenors Allowed
Thursday, May 2 | 7:30 pm

Not a Member? Join Today!

Lensic memberships are available at 505-988-7050, ext. 1217; online at Lensic.org; and at the box office in the Lensic lobby.

 

Share |