Performance Santa Fe Season 2017-18

Performance Santa Fe at the Lensic

2017

Stars of American Ballet
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
7:30 pm
Lensic Performing Arts Center

Dover Quartet with Edgar Meyer
Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:30 pm
Lensic Performing Arts Center

Julie Fowlis
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7:30 pm
Lensic Performing Arts Center

Tango Buenos Aires
Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:30 pm
Lensic Performing Arts Center

Cecile McLorin Salvant
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
7:30 pm
Lensic Performing Arts Center

The Hot Sardines
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
7:30 pm
Lensic Performing Arts Center

Christmas Eve Orchesta Concert
Sunday, December 24, 2017
1 pm and 5 pm
Lensic Performing Arts Center

New Years Eve Orchestra Concert
Sunday, December 31, 2017
1 pm and 5 pm
Lensic Performing Arts Center

 

2018

Maria Schneider Orchestra
Friday, March 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Lensic Performing Arts Center

Parsons Dance
Friday, April 6, 2017
7:30 pm
Lensic Performing Arts Center

Kronos Quartet
Saturday, April 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Lensic Performing Arts Center

Daniil Trifonov
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Lensic Performing Arts Center

Fred Hersch & Friends
Thursday, May 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Lensic Performing Arts Center

 

For all other dates and locations, visit performancesantafe.org

 

Share |