Production Staff

Steph Smith
Director of Operations & Production
505.988.7050 x1208
ssmith@lensic.org

Allison Goetzman
Production Manager
505.988.7050 x1209
agoetzman@lensic.org

Randy Rasmussen
Technical Director
505.988.7050 x1250
rrasmussen@lensic.org

Alex Reiser

Audio Supervisor
505.988.7050 x1214
areiser@lensic.org

Abel Sepulveda
Lighting Supervisor
505.988.7050 x1404
asepulveda@lensic.org

Matt Sanford
Master Electrician/Intern Director
505.988.7050 x1406
msanford@lensic.org

Share |