Santa Fe Symphony 2017/2018 Season

2017–2018 Season Opener!
Saturday, September 17, 2017—4:00 pm

Dvorák, Haydn, Berlioz & Shostakovich
Sunday, October 15, 2017—4:00 pm

Concert Recital Alexi Kenney
Sunday, October 22, 2017—4:00 pm

Handel’s Messiah
Saturday, November 18, 2017—7:00 pm

Handel’s Messiah
Sunday, November 19, 2017—4:00 pm

Christmas Treasures
Sunday, December 10, 2018—4:00 pm

Liszt, Grieg & Brahms
Sunday, January 21, 2018—4:00 pm

Glinka, Shostakovich & Tchaikovsky
Sunday, February 11, 2018—4:00 pm


Concert Recital: Joshua Roman
Friday, February 16, 2018—7:00 pm

Mozart, Rossini & Beethoven
Sunday, March 18, 2018—4:00 pm

Mozart, Cordero & Schumann
Sunday, April 15, 2018—4:00 pm

Barber & Brahms
Saturday, May 18—7:00 pm


For more information, please visit santafesymphony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share |