The Lensic Staff

The Lensic has more than twenty individuals on staff, all of whom are highly qualified and firmly dedicated to the organization’s mission. We contract the services of local technicians as needed, and we rely on the services of a group of 140 volunteer ushers who greet patrons, show them to their seats and do their part to ensure that every attendee has a great experience at The Lensic.

Joel Aalberts
Executive Director
505.988.7050 x1204
jaalberts@lensic.org

Aggie Damron-Garner
Managing Director
505.988.7050 x1202
aggiedg@lensic.org

Laura Acquaviva
Director of Development
505.988.7050 x1203
lacquaviva@lensic.org

Acacia Barnett
Membership Manager
505.988.7050 x1217
abarnett@lensic.org

Frank Conway
Tessitura Systems Manager & Programming Assistant
505.988.7050 x1409
fconway@lensic.org

Dianna Delling
Director of Communications
505.988.7050 x1211
ddelling@lensic.org

Allison Goetzman
Production Manager
505.988.7050 x1209
agoetzman@lensic.org

Yasmeen Lookman
Management Assistant & Box Office Concierge
505.988.7050 x1201
ylookman@lensic.org

Chris Philpot
Graphic Designer
505.988.7050 x2217
cphilpot@lensic.org

Randy Rasmussen
Technical & Facilities Director
505.988.7050 x1250
rrasmussen@lensic.org

Alex Reiser

Audio Supervisor
505.988.1234 x 1214
areiser@lensic.org

Shelly Richmond
Office Manager/Bookkeeper
505.988.7050 x1216
srichmond@lensic.org

Matt Sanford
Stage Manager & Internship Program Director
505.988.7050 x1406
msanford@lensic.org

Connie Schaekel
Community Relations Director
505.988.7050 x1210
connies@lensic.org

Abel Sepulveda
Lighting Supervisor
505.988.1234 x1404
asepulveda@lensic.org

Greg Titus
Director of Marketing
505.988.7050, x2203
gtitus@lensic.org

David Waldrop
IT Administrator
dwaldrop@lensic.org

Kelly Waller
Special Events Manager
505.988.7050 x1212
kwaller@lensic.org

Tickets Santa Fe at The Lensic Box Office

Patrick Barrow
Box Office Manager
505.988.7050 x1207
pbarrow@lensic.org

 

Share |