The Lensic Staff

The Lensic has twenty-two individuals on staff, all of whom are highly qualified and firmly dedicated to the organization’s mission. We contract the services of local technicians as needed, and we rely on the services of a group of 140 volunteer ushers who greet patrons, show them to their seats and do their part to ensure that every attendee has a great experience at The Lensic.

Robert Martin
Executive/Artistic Director
505.988.7050 x1204
rmartin@lensic.org

Aggie Damron-Garner
Managing Director
505.988.7050 x1202
aggiedg@lensic.org

Laura Acquaviva
Programming & Events Manager
505.988.7050 x1212
lacquaviva@lensic.org

Acacia Barnett
Administrative Assistant
505.988.7050 x1201
abarnett@lensic.org

Jackie Camborde

Director of Development
505.988.7050 x1203
jcamborde@lensic.org

Natalia Chavez
Director of Tessitura Systems
505.988.7050 x1409
nchavez@lensic.org

Erika Davila

Marketing & Development Associate
505.988.7050 x1220
edavila@lensic.org

Dianna Delling
Director of Communications
505.988.7050 x1211
ddelling@lensic.org

Casey Haymes
Development Associate
505.988.7050
chaymes@lensic.org

Sarah LeBlanc
Production Manager / Intern Director
505.988.7050 x1209
sleblanc@lensic.org

Josh Phillips
Technical Director
505.988.7050 x1218
jphillips@lensic.org

Alex Reiser
Audio Supervisor
505.988.1234 x 1214
areiser@lensic.org

Shelly Richmond
Office Manager/Bookkeeper
505.988.7050 x1216
srichmond@lensic.org

Connie Schaekel
Community Relations Director
505.988.7050 x1210
connies@lensic.org

Laura Schotter
Business Manager
505.988.7050 x1215
lschotter@lensic.org

Abel Sepulveda
Lighting Supervisor
505.988.1234 x1404
asepulveda@lensic.org

Steph Smith

Director of Operations & Production
505.988.7050 x1208
ssmith@lensic.org

David Waldrop
IT/Tessitura Systems Administrator
dwaldrop@lensic.org

Tickets Santa Fe at The Lensic Box Office

Frank Conway
Box Office Manager
505.988.7050 x1207
fconway@lensic.org

Anita Sweeney

Box Office Concierge
asweeney@lensic.org
505.988.7050 x1401

Share |